Professional Event Planner in Turkey (Istanbul, Antalya, Cappadocia)

Sales Offices

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Donna KESSLER
Tourism Portfolio
Level One, 1 McLaren Street(cnr Pacific Hwy)North Sydney NSW 2060 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 2 9922 5520
Fax: +61 2 9929 5600
Mobile: 0408 210 468
Mail:donna@tourismportfolio.com.au

 

BENELUX, SCANDINAVIA & POLAND

Els van OLDENBARNEVELD & Jaapjan FENIJN
Body and Soul International BV,
Kon. Wilhelminalaan 5, 7433 CD Schalkhaar, The Netherlands / KvK: 04087901
Tel: + 31 (0)570 67 66 92
Fax: + 31 (0) 570 62 83 12
Mobile:+ 31 (0) 654 685 689
Mail: info@bodyandsoulinternational.com

BRAZIL

Angela BARROS
Top DMC
Rua General Sidonio Dia Correa 400/202 - Rio de Janeiro - Brazil
Tel: +55 21 24916738
Mob: +55 21 96193354
Mail: angela@topdmc.tur.br

 

CANADA

Dallyce MACAS
Platinum DMC Collection
Tel: 416.970.4400
Fax: 888.970.0426
Skype: dallycem
Mail: dallyce@platinumdmc.com


 
GERMANY

Anja DICKMANN
Tourism Marketing Communication
Fischtorplatz 17 55116 Mainz Germany
Tel: 49-6131-6007075
Fax: 49-6131-6007376
Mail: adickmann-schueler@tmc-agentur.de


 
FRANCE

Claudia CHEVOJON-DUPUY 
Carre Destinations 
9, rue Marie Bonaparte 92210 SAINT-CLOUD - FRANCE
Tel: 33 (0)1 4602 4603
Fax: 33 (0)6 7314 4885
Mail: claudia@carredestinations.com


 

MEXICO & COLOMBIA

Jorge SALES & Maite Mijares
Sales Internacional Travel Industry Marketing & P.R. 
Av. Paseo de la Reforma No. 195 Suite 902
Col. Cuauhtémoc | C.P. 06500 | México D.F.
Tel: 52 (55) 57051717
Mail: jorge@salesinternacional.com
Mail: maite@salesinternacional.com


 

RUSSIA & CIS

Tatiana PYLAEVA 
DestiCo
Sadovnicheskaya 5, 4-13 Moscow - RUSSIA
Tel: +7 495 960 9647
Fax: +7 495 959 3311
Mail: tanyapylaeva@destico.ru

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Gill Dewar
Body and Soul South Africa
Tel: ++ 27 (0) 11 465 8798
Cell: ++ 27 (0) 82 754 4256
Mail: gill@bodyandsoulsouthafrica.com

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Lluis AMAT
KLASS Representaciones Turísticas (DMC’s)
Tel & GSM: (+34) 93.458.98.98 & (+34) 60.60.60.081
Mail: info@klass.com.es

SWEDEN

Ronny FEUK
International Travel Service (ITS)
Skärmarö Strand 11, 139 54 Värmdö, Sweden
Mail: ronny@localbar.se

UNITED KINGDOM

Henriette ATTARD
Just The Letter B
Mobile: +44 (0)7795 643152
Mail: henriette@justtheletterb.com
skype: henriette.attard  

USA

Colleen K. ABERNETHY 
Platinum DMC Collection
6125 Chowen Avenue South, Edina, Mn 55410 USA
Phone: 952-929-9552
Mobile : 952-649-1781
Mail: colleen@platinumDMC.com

USA

Rachell ELLIOT
Host Global Alliances
3068 E. Sunset Road, Suite 9 Las Vegas, NV 89120 Phone: 919.239.4532
E-mail: rachel.elliott@hosts-global.com
http://www.hosts-global.com

USA

Lynda BAUM
Exclusive Destinations
Mail: edsales@edestinations.com
http://www.edestinations.com

 

close